WARMLY
WELCOME

We at Chemie-Plast have been meeting the challenges of our customers with great success for 40 years and have established ourselves on the market as sales partners of well-known international plastics manufacturers.

cp footer

PRODUCT VARIETY

We offer a broad and deep product portfolio, which is used in all industrial sectors from the automotive industry to medical technology and the aviation industry. This gives us the opportunity to advise our customers neutrally and optimally.

 

PORTFOLIO

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Do you have problems during production? We support our customers in word and deed, because with us you can expect ideas and solutions that add value. Chemie-Plast has been meeting this challenge with great success for over 40 years!

 

SERVICE

MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

We are your partner for new challenges and for the market of tomorrow! It is our incentive to develop further with our raw material partners and to offer our customers optimal service and innovative products in the future.

 

ABOUT US

IN-HOUSE EVENTS

We organize in-house exhibitions, trade conferences and product training courses for our customers at regular intervals. Our modern training centre for up to 200 people offers you the optimal environment for effective work.

 

CONTACT

NEWS

TEFABLOC™: New breathing mask developed by Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH in cooperation with Chemie-Plast Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG.

To perfectly adapt its new respiratory mask to each user’s face shape, Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH has selected the TEFABLOC™ TOFI210 TPE, with a hardness of 55 Shore A. This respiratory mask is the result of close collaboration between Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH and MCPP’s German distributor, Chemie-Plast Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG.

Read more ...

HERZLICH
WILLKOMMEN

Wir von Chemie-Plast stellen uns seit 40 Jahren mit großem Erfolg den Aufgaben unserer Kunden und haben uns als Vertriebspartner namhafter internationaler Kunststoffhersteller am Markt etabliert.

cp footer

PRODUKT VIELFALT

Wir bieten ein breites und tiefes Produktportfolio, welches in allen Industriebereichen von der Automobilindustrie über die Medizintechnik bis hin zur Luftfahrtindustrie zum Einsatz kommt. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit, unsere Kunden neutral und optimal zu beraten.

 

LEISTUNGEN

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Haben Sie Probleme bei der Produktion? Mit Rat und Tat stehen wir unseren Kunden zur Seite, denn bei uns können Sie Ideen und Lösungen erwarten, die einen Mehrwert bringen. Dieser Herausforderung stellt sich Chemie-Plast nun seit über 40 Jahren mit großem Erfolg!

 

SERVICE

LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG

Ihr Partner für neue Herausforderungen und für den Markt von Morgen! Es ist unser Ansporn, uns mit unseren Rohstoffpartnern weiterzuentwickeln und unseren Kunden auch in Zukunft optimalen Service und innovative Produkte zu bieten.

 

ÜBER UNS

INHOUSE VERANSTALTUNGEN

In regelmäßigen Abständen finden Hausmessen, Fachtagungen und Produktschulungen für unsere Kunden statt. Unser modernes Schulungszentrum für bis zu 200 Personen bietet Ihnen die optimale Umgebung für effektives Arbeiten.

 

KONTAKT

NEWS

TEFABLOC™: Neue Atemschutzmaske von der Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit der Chemie-Plast Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG entwickelt.

Um ihre neue Atemschutzmaske perfekt an die Gesichtsform des jeweiligen Anwenders anzupassen, hat sich die Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH für das TEFABLOC™ TOFI210 TPE mit einer Härte von 55 Shore A entschieden. Diese Beatmungsmaske ist das Ergebnis einer engen Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Kunststofftechnik Backhaus GmbH und dem deutschen MCPP-Vertriebspartner, der Chemie-Plast Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG.

Lesen Sie mehr ...